16 MAY 2016

NEW FOREST DISTRICT COUNCIL

PLANNING DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

Minutes of a meeting of the Planning Development Control Committee held in the Council Chamber, Appletree Court, Lyndhurst on Monday, 16 May 2016

Councillors:

- * Mrs D E Andrews
- * P J Armstrong
- * Mrs S M Bennison
- * Mrs F Carpenter
- * A H G Davis
- * R L Frampton
- * L E Harris
- * D Harrison
- * Mrs A J Hoare
- * Mrs M D Holding

Councillors:

- * J M Olliff-Cooper
- * A K Penson
- * W S Rippon-Swaine
- * Mrs A M Rostand
- * Miss A Sevier
- * M H Thierry
- * R A Wappet
- * Mrs C V Ward
- * M L White
- * Mrs P A Wyeth

Officers Attending:

R Jackson, Miss G O'Rourke and Ms M Stephens

The Chairman of the Council (Cllr Beck) in the Chair

1 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED:

That Cllr Mrs D E Andrews be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

The Chairman of the Committee (Cllr Mrs D E Andrews) in the Chair.

2 APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED:

That Cllr Mrs C V Ward be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

CHAIRMAN

^{*}Present